Schedule a Video Call

SENIOR LEADERSHIP

JUNIOR PARTNERS

David Cafiero

First Vice President Investments

David.Cafiero@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6115
Cell : (201) 978-6768

Mark Gjonbalaj

First Vice President Investments

Mark.Gjonbalaj@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6136
Cell : (718) 938-0505

Brent Hyldahl

First Vice President Investments

Brent.Hyldahl@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6116
Cell : (908) 268-7171

Matt Leszyk

Investment Specialist

Matthew.Leszyk@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6171
Cell : (917) 518-4139

INVESTMENT SPECIALISTS

John Moroz

Investment Specialist

John.Moroz@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6131
Cell : (201) 819-0338

Anthony Asencio

Investment Specialist

Anthony.Asencio@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6117
Cell : (201) 741-1252

Seth Goldberg

Investment Specialist

Seth.Goldberg@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6123
Cell : (732) 320-7390

Steve Mariani

Senior Associate

Steve.Mariani@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6158
Cell : (732) 241-9181

Douglas Struyk

Investment Specialist

Douglas.Struyk@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6138
Cell : (201) 286-2746

Dean Matuszewicz

Investment Specialist

dean.matuszewicz@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6144
Cell : (347) 522-5383

Giacomo Fiorenza

Investment Specialist

Giacomo.Fiorenza@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6168
Cell : (908) 251-7974

Devin Perez

Investment Specialist

Devin.Perez@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6154
Cell : (973) 362-8851

STAFF

Aida Redzic

Transaction Coordinator

Aida.Redzic@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6153
Cell : (201) 742-6153

Justin Smith

Licensed Marketing Coordinator

Justin.Smith@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6173
Cell : (201) 742-6173

Frank Dolan

Media Specialist

Frank.Dolan@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6189
Cell : (201) 742-6189

Bryant Diaz

Agent Assistant

Bryant.Diaz@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6159
Cell : (201) 742-6159

Dina Kucevic

Agent Assistant

Dina.Kucevic@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6156
Cell : (201) 742-6156

Peter O'Connor

Financial Analyst

Peter.O'Connor@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6175
Cell : (201) 742-6175

Shayne Campbell

Video Coordinator

Shayne.Campbell@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6134
Cell : (201) 742-6134

Subscribe to Our Distribution List