Schedule a Video Call

SENIOR LEADERSHIP

JUNIOR PARTNERS

David Cafiero

First Vice President Investments

David.Cafiero@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6115
Cell : (201) 978-6768

Mark Gjonbalaj

First Vice President Investments

Mark.Gjonbalaj@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6136
Cell : (718) 938-0505

Brent Hyldahl

Senior Associate

Brent.Hyldahl@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6116
Cell : (908) 268-7171

Matt Leszyk

Investment Specialist

Matthew.Leszyk@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6171
Cell : (917) 518-4139

INVESTMENT SPECIALISTS

John Moroz

Investment Specialist

John.Moroz@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6131
Cell : (201) 819-0338

David Adjmi

Investment Specialist

David.Adjmi@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6126
Cell : (732) 403-4532

Anthony Asencio

Investment Specialist

Anthony.Asencio@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6117
Cell : (201) 741-1252

Seth Goldberg

Investment Specialist

Seth.Goldberg@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6123
Cell : (732) 320-7390

Douglas Struyk

Investment Specialist

Douglas.Struyk@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6138
Cell : (201) 286-2746

STAFF

Aida Redzic

Transaction Coordinator

Aida.Redzic@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6153
Cell : (917) 494-5838

Justin Smith

Licensed Marketing Coordinator

Justin.Smith@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6173
Cell : (917) 783-8119

Frank Dolan

Media Specialist

Frank.Dolan@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6189
Cell : (908) 601-7759

Bryant Diaz

Agent Assistant

Bryant.Diaz@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6159
Cell : (201) 800-5500

Dina Kucevic

Agent Assistant

Dina.Kucevic@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6156
Cell : (646) 740-7596

Peter O'Connor

Financial Analyst

Peter.O'Connor@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6175
Cell : (203) 561-9126

Subscribe to Our Distribution List